

Housing First for Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin and Berkshire Counties

The Network Leadership Council

The Network Leadership Council reflects the broad and diverse commitment across Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin and Berkshire Counties to prevent and end homelessness in the region. Collaboration across every sector of our community is critical to meeting this challenge. With a Leadership Council close to 100 strong and continually growing, the Network thanks this group of leaders for their partnership in the shared mission to make homelessness rare, brief and non-recurring in Western Massachusetts.

ELECTED OFFICIALS

U.S. Congressman Jim McGovern, 2nd District of Massachusetts

State Senator Jo Comerford, State Senator, Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester

State Senator Adam Gomez, Hampden

State Senator Adam Hinds, Berkshire, Franklin, Hampshire and Hampden

State Senator John Velis, 2nd Hampden and Hampshire

State Representative Shirley Arriaga, 8th Hampden

State Representative Natalie Blais, 1st Franklin

State Representative Dan Carey, 2nd Hampshire

State Representative Mindy Domb, 3rd Hampshire

State Representative Patricia Duffy, 5th Hampden

State Representative Tricia Farley-Bouvier, 3rd Berkshire

State Representative Michael Finn, 6th Hampden

State Representative Carlos Gonzaléz, 10th Hampden

State Representative Paul Mark, 2nd Berkshire

State Representative Jake Oliveira, 7th Hampden

State Representative Kelly Pease, 4th Hampden

State Representative Smitty Pignatelli,

4th Berkshire

State Representative Angelo Puppolo, 12th Hampden

State Representative Orlando Ramos, 9th Hampden

State Representative Lindsay Sabadosa, 1st Hampshire

State Representative Susannah Whipps, 2nd Franklin

State Representative Bud Williams, 11th Hampden

Mayor Joshua Garcia, City of Holyoke

Mayor Nicole LaChapelle, City of Easthampton

Mayor Jennifer Macksey, City of North Adams

Mayor Michael McCabe, City of Westfield

Mayor William Reichelt, City of West Springfield

Mayor Domenic Sarno, City of Springfield

Mayor Gina-Louise Sciarra, City of Northampton

Mayor Linda Tyer, City of Pittsfield

Mayor Roxann Wedegartner, City of Greenfield

Manager Paul Bockelman, Town of Amherst

Administrator Lisa Wong, Town of South Hadley

COMMUNITY PARTNERS

Tanisha Arena, Executive Director, Arise for Social Justice

Paul Bailey, Executive Director, Springfield Partners For Community Action

Jane Banks, Vice-President of Housing and Homelessness Services, <u>Clinical and Support</u> Options

Paul Belsito, Executive Director, <u>Irene and George</u> <u>Davis Foundation</u>

Keleigh Ben-Ezra, Director of Hampshire/Franklin Shelter and Housing, <u>Clinical &</u> Support Options

Lev Ben-Ezra, Executive Director, <u>Amherst Survival</u> <u>Center</u>

Tom Bernard, President and CEO, Berkshire United Way

Alexis Breiteneicher, Executive Director, <u>Valley Community</u> <u>Development Corporation</u>

Kathryn Buckley-Brawner, Director, <u>Catholic Charities</u>, <u>Diocese of Springfield</u>

Megan Burke, President and CEO, Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts

Dave Christopolis, Executive Director, <u>Hilltown Community</u> <u>Development Corporation</u>

Celeste M. Clerk, Western Massachusetts Director of Recovery and Employment Supports, MA Department of Mental Health

Ben Cluff, Veterans' Services Coordinator, <u>Massachusetts</u> Department of Public Health

Jessica Collins, Executive Director, <u>Public Health Institute</u> of Western Massachusetts

Steve Connor, Director, <u>Central</u> <u>Hampshire Veterans Services</u>

David Cruise, President, <u>MassHire Hampden County</u> Workforce Board Michelle Derr, Senior Vice-President, Family Services, Community Health Programs

Dawn DiStefano, President and CEO, Square One

Linda Dunlavy, Executive Director, <u>Franklin Regional</u> <u>Council of Governments</u>

Emily English, Program Director, Gandara Center

Keith Fairey, President and CEO, Way Finders

Judge Robert Fields, <u>Western</u>
<u>Division Housing Court</u>

David Gadaire, Executive Director, <u>MassHire Holyoke</u> Career Center

Maura Geary, Executive Director, <u>MassHire Franklin</u> Hampshire Career Center

Melanie Gelaznik, Executive Director, <u>MassHire Berkshire</u> Career Center

Brad Gordon, Executive Director, <u>Berkshire County</u> Regional Housing Authority

Gina Govoni, Executive Director, <u>Franklin County</u> <u>Regional Housing &</u> <u>Redevelopment Authority</u>

Michael Hagmaier, Executive Vice President, Soldier On

Jordan Hart, Executive Director, <u>Greater Holyoke</u> Chamber

Dave Havens, Director of Homeless Services, <u>Mental</u> <u>Health Association</u>

Jeffrey Hayden, Vice-President, Holyoke Community College

Clare Higgins, Executive Director, Community Action Pioneer Valley

Stephen Huntley, Executive Director, Valley Opportunity Council

Lori Ingraham, Assistant Treasurer, <u>Easthampton</u> Savings Bank

Kathy Keeser, Executive Director, Louison House

Andy Klatka, Regional Manager, <u>Eliot CHS–Homeless</u> <u>Services</u>

Ellen Kennedy, President, Berkshire Community College

Alisa Klein, Executive Director, Grow Food Northampton

Charlie Knight, former Consumer, Springfield

Eliza Lake, Chief Executive Officer, <u>Hilltown Community</u> Health Centers

Kevin Lynn, Executive Director, Springfield MassHire Career Center

Jose Lopez-Figuero, Director, Center for Access Services, Springfield Technical Community College

Tom Matuszko, Executive Director, <u>Berkshire Regional</u> <u>Planning Commission</u>

Gerry McCafferty, Director, <u>City</u> of Springfield Office of Housing

Deb McLaughlin, Coordinator, Franklin County Opioid Task Force

Laurie Millman, Executive Director, Center for New Americans

Andrew Morehouse, Executive Director, <u>The Food Bank of Western Massachusetts</u>

Michael Moriarty, Executive Director, <u>OneHolyoke</u>

Michelle Morris, CRA Mortgage Loan Originator, <u>Berkshire</u> Bank

Geoff Naunheim, Executive Director, <u>United Way of the</u> <u>Franklin Hampshire Region</u> Theresa Nicholson, Director of Housing Services, <u>Center for</u> Human Development

Heidi Nortonsmith, Executive Director, <u>Northampton Survival</u> <u>Center</u>

Eileen Peltier, President, Berkshire Housing Development Corporation

Jane Ralph, Executive Director, Construct

Charles Redd, DEI Officer, Berkshire Health Systems

Phil Ringwood, Executive
Director, <u>DIAL/SELF Youth and</u>
<u>Community Services</u>

Frank Robinson, Vice President, Public Health, Baystate Health

Kimberly Robinson, Executive Director, <u>Pioneer Valley</u>
<u>Planning Commission</u>

Marcia Roddy, Regional Director, Massachusetts

<u>Department of Children and</u> Families

Michelle Schutt, President, Greenfield Community College

Julie Schwager, Western Massachusetts Area Director, <u>Massachusetts Department of</u> <u>Mental Health</u>

James Seney, Program Manager, VA Central Western Massachusetts Health Care System

James Sherbo, Senior Vice President, PeoplesBank

Risa Silverman, Director, Office for Public Health Practice and Outreach, <u>University of</u> <u>Massachusetts Amherst</u>

Mollie Sullivan, M.Ed., LMHC, Mental Health Counselor, Mercy Medical Center—Health Care for the Homeless

Diana Szynal, President, Springfield Regional Chamber Lynette Watkins, President and CEO, <u>Cooley Dickinson</u> Health Care

Rose Webster-Smith, Program Coordinator, <u>Springfield No</u> <u>One Leaves</u>

Pamela Wells, Resident Services Manager, <u>Springfield</u> Housing Authority

Twjana Williams, Western Massachusetts Regional Supervisor, <u>Massachusetts</u> <u>Department of Housing</u> <u>and Community Development</u>

Steve Winn, President and CEO, <u>Behavioral Health</u>
Network

Cheryl Zoll, CEO, <u>Tapestry</u> Health